Events Calendar

Results Found: 39 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community (Non-Chamber), Business Community
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Action Team Meeting - Committee/Task Force
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
networking lunch huntington beach event ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Luncheon
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community (Non-Chamber), Business Community
Monday Aug 27, 2018
Free Pub Trivia Night ... read more
Categories: Community (Non-Chamber), Networking Event, Family Friendly Event, Dinner, Mixer, Meet-and-Greet
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community (Non-Chamber), Business Community
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community (Non-Chamber), Business Community
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
Opening Day Old World's Oktoberfest and Kiwanis Club of Huntington Beach fundraiser. 100% of proceeds to a great cause! ... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Family Friendly Event
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community (Non-Chamber), Business Community
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Action Team Meeting - Committee/Task Force
Friday Sep 14, 2018
Huntington Beach Chamber of Commerce Networking Breakfast, AM Connect ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Breakfast
Sunday Sep 16, 2018
Kinderfest at Oktoberfest ... read more
Categories: Family Friendly Event
Sunday Sep 16, 2018
Polofest 2018. USA Water Polo celebration and fundraiser. ... read more
Categories: Community (Non-Chamber), Business Community , Fundraiser, Family Friendly Event, Launch Party, Dinner, Fitness Event
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community (Non-Chamber), Business Community
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Dinner, Mixer
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
Kinderfest at Oktoberfest ... read more
Categories: Family Friendly Event
Monday Sep 24, 2018
Free Pub Trivia Night ... read more
Categories: Community (Non-Chamber), Networking Event, Family Friendly Event, Dinner, Mixer, Meet-and-Greet
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community (Non-Chamber), Business Community
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Action Team Meeting - Committee/Task Force
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
networking lunch huntington beach event ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Luncheon
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community (Non-Chamber), Business Community
Friday Sep 28, 2018
baseball huntington beach community angel's ... read more
Categories: Community (Non-Chamber), Family Friendly Event
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
Experience the Back Bay waterfront of Newport Dunes transformed into a world-class Oktoberfest event inspired by the spirit of Munich, Germany. ... read more
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
Experience the Back Bay waterfront of Newport Dunes transformed into a world-class Oktoberfest event inspired by the spirit of Munich, Germany. ... read more
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community (Non-Chamber), Business Community
Friday Oct 5, 2018 - Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community (Non-Chamber), Fundraiser
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
Experience the Back Bay waterfront of Newport Dunes transformed into a world-class Oktoberfest event inspired by the spirit of Munich, Germany. ... read more
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
Experience the Back Bay waterfront of Newport Dunes transformed into a world-class Oktoberfest event inspired by the spirit of Munich, Germany. ... read more
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
Kinderfest at Oktoberfest ... read more
Categories: Family Friendly Event
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
Collectively, Surfboards On Parade 2018 and the Surfing Walk of Fame will host a fundraising Gala with 600 of the most honored and elite of the surfing world. ... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Family Friendly Event
Sunday Oct 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community (Non-Chamber)
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community (Non-Chamber), Business Community
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Action Team Meeting - Committee/Task Force
Friday Oct 12, 2018
Huntington Beach Chamber of Commerce Networking Breakfast, AM Connect ... read more
Categories: Networking Event, Breakfast
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
Experience the Back Bay waterfront of Newport Dunes transformed into a world-class Oktoberfest event inspired by the spirit of Munich, Germany. ... read more
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
Experience the Back Bay waterfront of Newport Dunes transformed into a world-class Oktoberfest event inspired by the spirit of Munich, Germany. ... read more
Sunday Oct 14, 2018
Kinderfest at Oktoberfest ... read more
Categories: Family Friendly Event
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community (Non-Chamber), Business Community

About Us

Huntington Beach Chamber of Commerce is a membership-based business advocacy and networking organization that represents 675+ businesses, employing more than 160,000 employees in Huntington Beach and Orange County.

Contact Us

Phone (714) 536-8888

Fax (714) 960-7654

2134 Main Street
Suite 100
Huntington Beach CA, 92648